Ajay Kumar Saxena

Ajay Kumar Saxena is Professor and Head, Department of Physics, Awadhesh Pratap Singh University, Rewa (M.P.). He obtained M.Sc. (Physics) from Delhi University, M. Tech from I.I.T. Delhi and Ph.D. from Banaras Hindu University under the guidance of late Professor O.N. Srivastava (Padma Shree).He got published 35 research papers in national and international journals and has authorised 14 books including Principles of Modern Physics , Mathematical Physics, Thermodynamics and Statistical Mechanics, Solid State Physics, Atomic and Molecular Spectra andLasers, High Temperature superconductors and Quantum Mechanics, Concepts and Applications (I.K. International). He has guided nine PhD students and 18 M.Phil students. He is also a life member of Indian Physics Association.

Subscribe For Newsletter

"Stay up to date with the latest news, updates, and exclusive offers by subscribing to our newsletter! Join TECHSAR and be the first to know about new book releases, upcoming events, industry insights, and more. Simply enter your email address below and hit the subscribe button to start receiving our informative newsletters directly in your inbox. Don’t miss out on the exciting content and opportunities waiting for you!"